Instructions for ETO's Semi-Annual Drill Operation "Ashfall" on May 14 #Semi-Annual-Drill-2022


K7ZPJ - Bruce
 

Instructions for ETO's Semi-Annual -- Drill Operation "Ashfall" on May 14 (Click Here to Download)

Date and Time:

Messages for this Drill can be sent starting:
Sat, May 14, 2022, 00:00 UTC (Fri, May 13, 5:00 PM PDT)
Messages must be received by Sun, May 15, 2022, 06:59 UTC (Sat, May 14, 11:59 PM PDT)

For the P2P (Peer to Peer) portion, Target Stations will operate on:
Sat, May 14, 2022, from 6:00 AM until 6:00 PM Local Time at their location.

Description of the Drill:
The instructions contain the detail description of the drill.  Please download the instructions to see the detailed description.

Note: There will be no Winlink Thursdays on May 12 and May 19.  This is to give the ETO Team time to process the results from the Semi-Annual Drill and to provide a short break for the team.

If you have questions or can't download the file from our website please send email to:  ETO.Technical.Team@EmComm-Training.groups.io
Regards,
The ETO team