Instructions for Winlink Thursday on May 5, 2022 #WLT2022


K7ZPJ - Bruce
 

Instructions for the May 5, Winlink Thursday (Click Here)

Messages for this exercise can be sent starting:  Thu, May 5, 2022 00:00 UTC  (Wed, May 4, 5:00 PM PDT)
Messages must be received by Fri, May 6 2022 06:59 UTC   (Thurs, May 5, 11:59 PM PDT)

In this Winlink Thursday Exercise you will:
     ● Answer a question that we selected, from the 2022-2026 US NCVEC Technician Class Pool.
     ● Send a Winlink Check-in form to your ETO Clearinghouse.

If you have questions or can't download the file from our website please send email to:  ETO.Technical.Team@EmComm-Training.groups.io

Regards,
The ETO team