Instructions for Winlink Thursday on May 26, 2022 #WLT2022


K7ZPJ - Bruce
 

Instructions for the May 26, Winlink Thursday (Click Here)

Messages for this exercise can be sent starting:  Thu, May 26, 2022 00:00 UTC  (Wed, May 25, 5:00 PM PDT)
Messages must be received by Fri, May 27 2022 06:59 UTC   (Thurs, May 26, 11:59 PM PDT)

In this Winlink Thursday Exercise for May 26, 2022, you will:
     ● Answer the question in part 1 of the instructions. (General Class difficulty)
     ● Send a Winlink Check-in form to your ETO Clearinghouse.

If you have questions or can't download the file from our website please send email to:  ETO.Technical.Team@EmComm-Training.groups.io

Regards,
The ETO team